Medical Education Committee

The Medical College Unit is constituted with follwoing faculty members. Chairperson-(Principal - Dr. D.S. Ramachandra,
Principal Co-ordinator - Dr. Vodelu, Professor, Biochemistry)


Dr. V. Satya Prasad, Professor, Anatomy

Dr. M. Swarajya Lakshmi, Professor, Microbiology

Dr. Shengulwar, Associate Professor, General Surgery

Dr. Vaishli M. Paunikar, Associate Professor, Physiology

Dr. Santosh M. Patil, Associate Professor, general Surgical

Dr. C.P.V. Ramana Sastry, Associate Professor, Paediatrics

The above faculty is instructed to attend and organize meeting regularly as per scheduled.